Advisory board

The Advisory Board is composed of experts within expertise, and considering how to exploit the centre’s results:
The Advisory Board consists of experts across various fields of expertise, tasked with providing guidance on leveraging the center's outcomes and maximizing their impact.

Members of the Advisory Board are:
Ildiko Antal Lundin, Head of mineral resources, the Geological Survey of Sweden (Sweden), expertise: geophysics

Martin Whitehouse, Manager of NordSIMS, The Swedish Museum of Natural History (Sweden), expertise: radiogenic and stable isotopes

Karen Hangoj, Director of the British Geological Survey, British Geological Survey (UK), expertise: economic geology

Pasi Eilu, Senior Geoscientist, the Geological Survey of Finland (Finland), expertise: economic geology

Gilles Bellefleur, Research Scientist, Geological Survey of Canada (Canada), expertise: exploration geophysics

Ross Sherlock, Director of the Mineral Exploration Research Centre (MERC), Laurentian University (Canada), expertise: geology

Valentina Socco, Professor in Applied Geophysics, Politecnico di Torino (Italy), Vice-president of the European Association of Geoscientists and Engineers (EAGE), expertise: geophysics